Yes. Everything we use in our products is suitable for vegetarians.
Yes it is, so it's suitable for those with gluten intolerances or allergies.
Yes it is.
No, Red Rooster drinks don't contain any traces of nuts or nut derivatives.
We guarantee that all the ingredients in our products are free from meat and their derivatives. Our manufacturing plant though is not a Halal-approved premises.
We would recommend that people with diabetes speak to their GP or diabetes dietician before consuming our products.